MY GREATEST DREAM

One of the amazing things we have been given as a humans is the unquenchable desire to have dreams of a better life and the ability to establish goals to live out those dreams .My greatest dream in life is to be able to provide my family’s financially and physically. All I want is to take care of my family in exchange for they’re sacrificises and everything because they give me a better life, they thought me how to appreciate the life that God gave me. I will take care of them as long as possible and as long as i can. If I will be a successful wowan in the future, my family will be my number one priotity. I will give my attention to my family and i will also give what they want because all i want in this world is to pay them back for everything they’ve done.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started